List of organisations that have passed our model motion.

Berwick-upon-Tweed, Blackpool North and Cleveleys, Brent Central, Brentford and Isleworth, Bridgwater and West Somerset, Brighton Pavilion, Bristol North West, Bristol South, Chester, Croydon North, Disability Labour, Dover and Deal, Ealing Southall, East Yorkshire, Elmet and Rothwell, Enfield North, Fylde, Harborough, Ipswich, Islington South & Finsbury, Kingston & Surbiton, Knowsley, Leeds North East, Leeds West, Leicester West, Lewisham Deptford, Loughborough, Mansfield, North Cornwall, North West Durham, Northampton, Open Labour, Orpington, Pendle, Penrith and Border, Poole, Redcar, Ribble Valley, Salisbury, Sedgefield, Socialist Health Association, South Norfolk, Thanet South, Vauxhall, Warrington South, Weston super Mare, Withington, Woking.

Click here to return to the home page.